top of page

WELCOME TO MOMO!!!

Hello Everyone!!!!!


I wanted to take the opportunity to welcome you to the Official Website for my motion picture project - MOMO! I think I speak for the cast and crew when I say we appreciate you and your moral and monetary support for MOMO, and we invite you to stop by often to see changes and additions to our website, since it still under construction. We'll no doubt be adding photos, comments, interviews, notices, production updates, and all kinds of content, as it becomes available. Everything MOMO will show up HERE first! Please reach me at the contact page with your questions and comments--no, really, I mean it. I'd love to hear from you!


Some have asked about donating to MOMO. We will launch a crowdfunding campaign in the spring of 2015 but offline donations will be possible as well. For more information, reach me via the contact page.


It's a pleasure to welcome you. And we hope you won't be a stranger.


I'll write again.


Sincerely,


Kevin M. Kraft, writer, producer, director

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page